£
US$
AU$

Customer Reviews

Ranked Excellent (4.68 Rating   357 Reviews)

5/5 Cathy H Verified Buyer

"The product was quality and the packaging (for mailing) was A+."

Posted 21 hours ago

5/5 Henry C Verified Buyer

"Seamless transaction"

Posted 1 day ago

5/5 Lucy W Verified Buyer

"Quality of picture was excellent "

Posted 1 day ago

5/5 Teresa b Verified Buyer

"Excellent service & quality product - I'm delighted and looks great on my dining room wall thanks very much"

Posted 2 days ago

5/5 Anonymous Verified Buyer

"Fast delivery, we’ll packaged and item was exactly what we wanted"

Posted 3 days ago

5/5 graeme s Verified Buyer

"over the moon arrived the next day very very good quality"

Posted 3 days ago

5/5 David T Verified Buyer

"Hmmmm, 'Happy' might be a bit of an over-statement 😋... ...but the poster is very good - and it arrived before I thought it was even being despatched. Excellent service!"

Posted 3 days ago

5/5 Anonymous Verified Buyer

"Excellent, thanks very much!"

Posted 5 days ago

5/5 Scott A Verified Buyer

"Friendly clent service, quick turnaround and delivery. Could not be more satisfied."

Posted 6 days ago

5/5 Anonymous Verified Buyer

"Very impressed with the products received"

Posted 6 days ago

4/5 Anonymous Verified Buyer

"Product arrived promptly and was as described"

Posted 1 week ago

4/5 ANTHONY F Verified Buyer

"Prompt quality "

Posted 1 week ago

5/5 Anonymous Verified Buyer

"Excellent service. Quick delivery. Product exactly as expected "

Posted 1 week ago

5/5 Ross P Verified Buyer

"The picture I received was outstanding. It was in a beautiful frame and in my opinion worth the price."

Posted 1 week ago

5/5 Paul W Verified Buyer

"Prompt service, delivered in excellent condition. Product as decsribed"

Posted 1 week ago

5/5 Caroline D Verified Buyer

"Beautiful photo paper printed pic. Perfectly wrapped with do not bend printed very clearly on the front. My dopey postie folded it to get it in my letter box. Lol. Im trying to work out how to get the crease out."

Posted 1 week ago

4/5 Anonymous Verified Buyer

"The item came in fine time .... quality was good. May thanks"

Posted 1 week ago

5/5 William P Verified Buyer

"Photographs of Wellington and Nelson have brilliant color and clarity and paper a substantial. weight. Thanks."

Posted 1 week ago

4/5 Anonymous Verified Buyer

"fast and efficient service"

Posted 2 weeks ago

5/5 Charles B Verified Buyer

"Pre-purchase service was most helpful in guiding me from an Australian site to UK. The product is a splendid reproduction of an old document. Well framed and delivered in good order in good time. A site to be recommended. Charles Beal"

Posted 2 weeks ago

5/5 Sally L Verified Buyer

"Arrived promptly. Adequately packaged so product not damaged in post. Item as described. Thank you."

Posted 2 weeks ago

European Store

British Store

American Store

Australian Store
cards
© Copyright Chelsea FC - All Rights Reserved 2018
Orders made through prints.chelseafc.com are fulfilled by Media Storehouse Ltd.®
☎ Media Storehouse® UK 0203 286 0822         ✉ Email
RSS Feed